Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Vardeman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Vardeman

4.8 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Swan

Joe Swan

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent on the planet!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hamel

Lisa Hamel

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been my agent for over 10 years. He has been amazing helping me navigate through changes in policies, coverage, adding and deleting cars from my policy, and teenage drivers. Recently my son had an accident which resulted in the complete loss of our car. Ryan walked me through the process answering many questions daily. Ryan always answers the phone which in today's world does not happen a lot with other companies and agents. I highly recommend Ryan!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ives

Kevin Ives

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan's been my agent since I moved to St. Louis. He is responsive and always willing to help. He actively advocates for me as one of his clients, and works with the other areas of State Farm to assist as needed. When I did have a claim, he made sure everything went smoothly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of kristen morgan

kristen morgan

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ryan's agency for over 15 years and have no intention of ever leaving. I've had car insurance claims, house claims, multiple moves with house purchases/sales, and all have been handled accurately and professionally and without headache-which is the most important part. You will be well taken care of with Ryan and his team and you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Scott Travis

Scott Travis

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Ryan and his team! Hard these days to find a better product (coverage) with superior service, knowledge, & the patience to educate (not sell), all for substantially less cost. Not hard to see why you’ve had 18 years of success, glad we found you!"
Profile photo of Angie H

Angie H

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm my entire life, and since moving to St Louis about 13 years ago, Ryan has been my agent. I recommend him completely. He gives an honest opinion and is very quick to answer my questions and assist with my policies. Having a local agent makes dealing with insurance changes and issues easy and relieves the stress. State Farm has always been fantastic for me, and it's great to have a local agent whom you can know and speak with personally. Ryan goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Precious Cousin

Precious Cousin

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan is very patience and always available for any questions I have."
Profile photo of Adam French

Adam French

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"The service you get from Ryan is top notch... he is very, very attentive and responsive and he always looks for discounts or enhancements. He does not pressure you and makes sure that you get exactly what you need. I have used his services for several years for auto, renters, and banking and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Samantha Johnson-Glick

Samantha Johnson-Glick

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Miller

Holly Miller

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for twenty years. Upon relocating to St. Louis my husband and I found Ryan to be very kind, resourceful, helpful and dependable. We have a couple accidents, purchased a home and started life insurance policies. Ryan has always been helpful and attentive to our needs. I would easily recommend Ryan to anyone who is looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Family W

Family W

June 19, 2014

2  out of  5
"So, been with this guy for idk 15 years now. I recently did a quote somewhere else and then bam....I get a call or message," Hey I can make your payments cheaper." Only time Ive heard from this guy is when I'm switching vehicles or when my uncle took my car and had a fender bender. Besides that Ive been ticket and accident free for longggg time. So I call him back, no response. The kicker tried to go with state farm and switch agencies, they tell me I need his permission to switch agents. Yeah bye state farm."