Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Bathe

Barbara Bathe

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bathe
"Ryan and his staff are always quick to respond and helpful. They never fail to come through for me. I'd recommend Ryan and his team to anyone."
Profile photo of Brook VS

Brook VS

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brook VS
"Ryan is always helpful and prompt when I have questions or need help. I appreciate his many years of support!"
Profile photo of Matt Rothe

Matt Rothe

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rothe
"Ryan and his team provide excellent customer service and are great to work with. I highly recommend them if you are looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Eddie Cherry

Eddie Cherry

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Cherry
"Ryan is an excellent insurance agent - wonderful customer service and competitive rates. He made the claim process seamless. I'd recommend to anyone in need of a new agent."
Profile photo of anne hofmeister

anne hofmeister

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anne hofmeister
"Ryan as helped many times for over 20 years. He is knowledgeable and courteous."
Profile photo of Rebecca Wieging

Rebecca Wieging

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Wieging
"Ryan has been our agent for over 8 years and has always been extremely helpful. I have called him with various questions and issues over the years and he is always willing to talk through everything. We are satisfied with State Farm and the personal touch we get through from the agent."
Profile photo of Steven Burr

Steven Burr

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Burr
"Ryan and his Team have taken exceptional care of all of our family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Olivia Leek

Olivia Leek

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Leek
"Ryan has been extremely helpful and courteous. He is very accessible, and can be easily reached. I am very grateful and blessed to have him as my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Sara McDale

Sara McDale

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara McDale
"We've been with Ryan for 10+ years and I can't say enough about his dependability, reliability, and service as an agent. When you need your insurance agent, you really need them. Whether it's to file a claim, ask a question, or get a copy of a card, Ryan is so incredibly responsive. He will answer the phone. He will know who you are. He will remember the last five conversations you had. AND he'll ask how your pet/child/parent is doing. His level of service is outstanding. He's highly skilled at his job, a fantastic agent, and a great person to have on your side. Highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Joe Swan

Joe Swan

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Swan
"Best Insurance Agent on the planet!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hamel

Lisa Hamel

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hamel
"Ryan has been my agent for over 10 years. He has been amazing helping me navigate through changes in policies, coverage, adding and deleting cars from my policy, and teenage drivers. Recently my son had an accident which resulted in the complete loss of our car. Ryan walked me through the process answering many questions daily. Ryan always answers the phone which in today's world does not happen a lot with other companies and agents. I highly recommend Ryan!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ives

Kevin Ives

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ives
"Ryan's been my agent since I moved to St. Louis. He is responsive and always willing to help. He actively advocates for me as one of his clients, and works with the other areas of State Farm to assist as needed. When I did have a claim, he made sure everything went smoothly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of kristen morgan

kristen morgan

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kristen morgan
"I've been with Ryan's agency for over 15 years and have no intention of ever leaving. I've had car insurance claims, house claims, multiple moves with house purchases/sales, and all have been handled accurately and professionally and without headache-which is the most important part. You will be well taken care of with Ryan and his team and you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Scott Travis

Scott Travis

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Travis
"Highly recommend Ryan and his team! Hard these days to find a better product (coverage) with superior service, knowledge, & the patience to educate (not sell), all for substantially less cost. Not hard to see why you’ve had 18 years of success, glad we found you!"
Profile photo of Angie H

Angie H

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angie H
"I have been with State Farm my entire life, and since moving to St Louis about 13 years ago, Ryan has been my agent. I recommend him completely. He gives an honest opinion and is very quick to answer my questions and assist with my policies. Having a local agent makes dealing with insurance changes and issues easy and relieves the stress. State Farm has always been fantastic for me, and it's great to have a local agent whom you can know and speak with personally. Ryan goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Precious Cousin

Precious Cousin

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Precious Cousin
"Ryan is very patience and always available for any questions I have."
Profile photo of Adam French

Adam French

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adam French
"The service you get from Ryan is top notch... he is very, very attentive and responsive and he always looks for discounts or enhancements. He does not pressure you and makes sure that you get exactly what you need. I have used his services for several years for auto, renters, and banking and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Samantha Johnson-Glick

Samantha Johnson-Glick

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Johnson-Glick
"Best agent in town!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Miller

Holly Miller

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Miller
"I have been with State Farm for twenty years. Upon relocating to St. Louis my husband and I found Ryan to be very kind, resourceful, helpful and dependable. We have a couple accidents, purchased a home and started life insurance policies. Ryan has always been helpful and attentive to our needs. I would easily recommend Ryan to anyone who is looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Family W

Family W

June 19, 2014

2  out of  5 rating by Family W
"So, been with this guy for idk 15 years now. I recently did a quote somewhere else and then bam....I get a call or message," Hey I can make your payments cheaper." Only time Ive heard from this guy is when I'm switching vehicles or when my uncle took my car and had a fender bender. Besides that Ive been ticket and accident free for longggg time. So I call him back, no response. The kicker tried to go with state farm and switch agencies, they tell me I need his permission to switch agents. Yeah bye state farm."